What’s this all about?

I suggest all my posts with a grain of grey sea salt. This is an experiment in it’s own right. Each post will not necessarily have anything to do with any other. Or I might just decide to go on a hermeticism binge. Sarcasm is assured, and my own ramblings might have no intro or conclusion. (Or even make any sense.) I write for others, but mostly for myself.  As one of many outlets I’m finding are helpful in personal evolution and spiritual growth process.  I’m not a writer by an official designation, but a person who wishes to have a louder voice, and more declared existence.  In any case, I hope you can join in my frivolity and appreciate some part of me that might resonate with you. Namaste.

Leave a Reply

